Infinigate Team

Infinigate Team


Infinigate UK Ltd is a long-established value added distributor of IT security solutions for sustainable protection of IT networks, servers, terminals, data, applications and the cloud. Real partnership is part of the Infinigate culture. Therefore we are always at your disposal and are pleased to offer you our technical expertise and long-term experience.


Do you have any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Management

Justin Griffiths

Managing Director
justin.griffiths@infinigate.co.uk

Nick Sambridge

Finance Director
nick.sambridge@infinigate.co.uk

Tanith Russell

Sales Director
tanith.russell@infinigate.co.uk

Simon King

Head of IT
simon.king@infinigate.co.uk

Lewis Dick

Head of Business Unit
lewis.dick@infinigate.co.uk

 


Sales

We are at your disposal for advice and questions. Send us your inquiry now. We look forward to hearing from you.
info@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now

Marketing

The marketing team of Infinigate UK advises to vendors and partners on various marketing services. Our specialists will support you in digital marketing and content marketing, promotions and events, cross-media campaigns and much more. Please contact us. We will be happy to advise you.
marketing@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now

TechServices

The TechServices department is available to answer your questions regarding the rental of demo equipment, pre-sales, post-sales, training center and professional services. Do you have any questions? We are happy to advise you.
consulting@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now

Order Processing

The Order Processing and Logistics team ensures that your order delivery is in the right place at the right time. If you have any questions about order processing, timelines, logistics services or e-Invoicing, the team will be happy to help you.
orders@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now

Finance

The finance department takes care of the complete accounting. Invoices and credit notes, both for customers and vendors, are part of your daily work.
accounting@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now

Personnel Department

Interested in working at Infinigate? Then we are looking forward to receiving your CV.
jobs@infinigate.co.uk
Contact now